10 Things…


This got started with Cupcakes and Catfood’s awesome post inspired by a blogger she reads! Wow. Then I read my inspiration’s blog, http://violetpumpernickel.wordpress.com/ and she did it too!  So, here I go.  I want all of you to know I really could have a list of 50 here, but have contained myself to the rules.

10 things you wish you could say to someone right now.

1.  I want to be your shoulder to cry on and don’t know how to get you to let me. 

2.  I will never be as strong as you are, but try every day to come as close as humanly possible.  It is hard to be a perfect model of strength.

3.  I absolutely love our “camp” nights and believe that is when we love each other the most.

4.  If I could have known you would hurt so many other children and women, I probably would have killed you when you hurt me as a child.

5.  I think you are more talented than you give yourself credit for, but need to get it together for yourself and your children.

5.  I am trying every day to find you to say how sorry I am for how you were treated in highschool and my part in it.  When I find you, I will say it ten fold.

6.  You all are making serious mistakes in judgement and I pray that you stop before we have to bury you too.

7.  You are going to run the world someday.  The world will really be a better place when you do.

8.  I never got to really know you, but can’t wait until the after life when I will.  Why couldn’t you have stopped drinking and smoking.

9.  If I could fix everything that went wrong in your lives as children, I would.  It is a dream of mine and number 1 on my bucket list to “be” there for all of you, when ever you want me to be.

10.  I am blessed to have you in my life making so many wishes come true, for those who truly deserve it. 

I will finish this wonderful task and I am so sorry I missed the last two days of blogging.  It was a weekend of hope, happiness, love, family and with these two days I will have many stories to blog about later.  The time off was worth it.

About wigsbabe

Never be the Mediator... be the writer.
This entry was posted in Family, StumbleUpon, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 10 Things…

  1. Violet Pumpernickel says:

    Hugs xxoo This one was tough.

Leave a Reply

